Contact Us - Staff Listing

Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services
Immunization Program
Cogswell Building Room C-211
PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620 - 2951

Main Phone: (406) 444-5580
Email: hhsiz@mt.gov

Annie Rechlin
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-7089
annie.rechlin@mt.gov

Stacy Klaue
Office Manager

(406) 444-5580
Sklaue@mt.gov

Lori Hutchinson
Vaccine Manager
(406) 444-0277
lhutchinson@mt.gov

Katie Grady-Selby
VFC Quality Specialist
(406) 444-1613
kgrady@mt.gov

 

Courtney Blaskovich
Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-5985
Courtney.blaskovich@mt.gov

Susan Reeser, RN
Nurse Consultant & Perinatal Hepatitis B Coordinator
(406) 444-1805
sreeser@mt.gov

Vacant
CDC Public Health Advisor
(406) 444-5580
hhsiz@mt.gov

Michelle Funchess
imMTrax Manager
(406) 444-2969
mfunchess@mt.gov

Deb Belleau
IIS Interoperability Coordinator
(406) 444-5952
dbelleau@mt.gov

Sarah Keppen, RHIA
imMTrax Training and Support

(406) 444-9539
sarah.keppen@mt.gov