Disability Employment and Transitions Division

Contact Us

Vocational Rehabilitation
111 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 4C
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604-4210
1 (877) 296-1197 (toll-free consumer line)
(406) 444-2590 (voice/TTY)
(406) 444-3632 (fax)
Email: vrinfo@mt.gov

Contact State Vocational Rehabilitation

Brook Hodge, MS, CRC
General VR Bureau Chief

2675 Palmer, Suite A
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 214-4848 (voice)
(888) 279-7528 (toll-free and TTY)
(406) 329-5420 (fax)
bhodge@mt.gov


VR Billings Office

Brook Hodge, MS, CRC
Interim Counselor Supervisor
2121 Rosebud Dr, Ste C
Billings, MT 59102
406-248-4801 (voice/TTY)
888-279-7532 (toll-free)
406-652-1781 (fax)
406-214-4848 (cell)
bhodge@mt.gov

VR Bozeman Office

Darin Heitt-Rennie
Counselor Supervisor
220 W. Lamme, Suite B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-0601 (voice/TTY)
(877) 296-1759 (toll-free)
(406) 587-7863 (fax)

Darin.Heitt-Rennie@mt.gov

VR Butte Office

Tracey Carlyon-Sanders, MA, COMS, CRC
Counselor Supervisor
700 Casey Street Suite B
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 496-4925 (voice/TTY)
(888) 279-7531 (toll-free)
(406) 496-4930 (direct line)
(406) 438-3550 (work cell)
(406) 496-4907 (fax)
Traceycs@mt.gov

VR Great Falls Office

Marjorie Glatzmaier, MSIT
Counselor Supervisor
200 1st Street South, Suite 2
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 454-6060 (voice / TTY)
(888) 279-7527 (toll-free)
(406) 454-6084 (fax)
marjorie.glatzmaier@mt.gov

VR Havre Office

Celina Cline, MRC
Counselor Supervisor
48 2nd Ave. Suite 213
Havre, MT 59501
(406) 265-6933 (voice)
(877) 296-1294 (toll-free)
(406) 265-9271 (fax)
Email: CCline@mt.gov

VR Helena Office

Brook Hodge, MS, CRC
Interim Counselor Supervisor
111 N Last Chance Gulch Ste 3A
PO Box 202957
Helena, MT 59620-2957
406-444-1710 (voice/TTY)
877-296-1757 (toll-free)
406-444-9659 (fax)
bhodge@mt.gov

VR Kalispell Office

Shana Hammer, MS, CRC
Counselor Supervisor
121 Financial Dr, Ste B
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 300-7402 (direct line)
(406) 300-7400 (voice/TTY)
(877) 296-1760 (toll-free)
(406) 300-7396 (fax)
shammer@mt.gov

VR Miles City Office

Alicia Esteves, MS, PCLC
Counselor Supervisor
114 N 7th Street
Miles City MT 59301
(406) 232-0583 (voice/TTY)
(877) 296-1198 (toll-free)
(406) 232-0885 (fax)
alicia.esteves@mt.gov

VR Missoula Office

Allyson Talaska, MS, CRC
Counselor Supervisor
2675 Palmer, Suite A
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 329-5400 (voice/TTY)
(888) 279-7528 (toll-free)
(406) 329-1436 (direct)
(406) 544-5137 (work cell)
(406) 329-5420 (fax)
Allyson.talaska@mt.gov