PHEP & HPP

 

Welcome to the PHEP Deliverable Resources page.

1st Qtr BP 32nd Qtr BP 33rd Qtr BP 34th Qtr BP 3

Quarterly Progress Report Extension Request     Montana Public Health Directory     PHEP Initialisms and Acronyms

PHEP Mitigation Projects

To obtain a copy of conference call minutes or the quarterly newsletter please call PHEP @ (406) 444-0919.

    

Hot Topics & Current Issues

MHMAS - MT Healthcare Mutual Aid System

 

PORTACOUNT LOAN PROGRAM REQUEST FORM

PortaCount button

 

Regional Health Care Coalitions

Montana Regional Health Care Coalitions     

 

If you need a  transcript call (406) 444-0919
.

Public Comment:

The Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services schedules a regular review of all Department Emergency Operations Plans, Supporting Annexes, Standard Operating Procedures, and other guidance documents used to respond to public health emergencies.  DPHHS welcomes comment and feedback from the public.  To provide suggestions for future revisions to the plans posted here, email   MTPHEP@mt.gov  or call 406-444-0919.

A1 - Maintain the Montana Public Health Directory

SME:
Gerry Wheat
(406) 444-6736
gwheat@mt.gov

B1 - Due All Quarters


For Contract Payment Information, please contact Dan Synness.

SME:
Dan Synness
(406) 444-6927
dsynness@mt.gov

Epidemiology Deliverable Resources
(Will take you to CD/Epi’s Resource Page)

SME:
Danny Power
(406) 329-5434
Danny.Power@mt.gov

Food & Water Safety Deliverable Resources
(Will take you to FCS' Resource Page)

SME:
Staci Evangeline
(406) 444-2089
staci.evangeline@mt.gov

Immunization Deliverable Resources
(Will take you to IZ's Resource Page)

SME:
Michelle Funchess
(406) 444-2969
MFunchess@mt.gov

Public Health Lab Deliverable Resources
(Will take you to Lab's Resource Page)

SME's:
Kim Newman
(406) 444-3444
knewman@mt.gov

 

SME:
Andrea Wingo
(406) 444-TBD
Andrea.Wingo@mt.gov